Shaker Heights LWV Board Members 2015-16

September 15th, 2012  |  Published in Board members

Chair:  Audrey Morris

Vice Chairs:  Terry Stoller and Mary LaVigne-Butler

Secretary:  Gail Gibson

Treasurer:  Meg Weingart

Ex Officio:  Dorothy Greenslade

Elected Directors, through May 2016:  Lynn McClelland, Wendy Munyon, Susan Stechschulte, Susan Troia, Holly Wang

Elected Directors, through May 2017:  Paulanita Barker, Michael Baron, Anne Batzell, Marcia Goldberg, Kurt Miller

Nominating Committee:  Meg Bell, Annette Himes

Leave a Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.